Planned build - advice?

Hi!

I'm new to unraid, but after watching several YouTube videos about it, I really want to try it out and would appreciate some advice.  

I currently run two wd reds 3Tb in raid in a QNAP TS251 nas. I mainly use it for plex, storage and jdownloader. This setup manages 1 stream transcoding up to 720p, but can't handle 1080p or multiple streams.

I now need more power and storage. I want my future setup to be able to handle 2 transcoding streams in 1080, to run jdownloader and protect my data. 

I did quiet a bit of research and here are the parts I came up with:

CPU: Intel Pentium G4560 3.5GHz Dual-Core Processor  ($59.63 @ OutletPC) 
CPU Cooler: RAIJINTEK PALLAS Red 56.5 CFM Sleeve Bearing CPU Cooler  ($32.99 @ Newegg Marketplace) 
Motherboard: ASRock C236 WSI Mini ITX LGA1151 Motherboard  ($195.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Memory: Kingston ValueRAM 8GB ECC (1 x 8GB) DDR4-2133 Memory  ($76.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Storage: Western Digital Red 3TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($108.89 @ OutletPC) 
Storage: Western Digital Red 3TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($108.89 @ OutletPC) 
Case: Fractal Design Node 304 Mini ITX Tower Case  ($84.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Power Supply: Corsair RMx 550W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply  ($99.99 @ Amazon) 
Total: $877.25
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2017-04-15 16:29 EDT-0400

The node 304 would fit perfectly in my ikea shelf. I chose the c236 wsi mobo, because it is the only mini ITX one I found from a decent brand with enough sata ports and that supports ECC memory. It doesn't officially support kaby lake yet, but I found a BIOS in beta from Asrock support somewhere on a forum which enables kaby lake support.

I went with the g4560 because of its price performance ratio. With a pass mark of about 5300 I think it should be enough for my transcoding needs.